Free shipping from 3 000 RUB. Shop now!
Information for buyers

Гарантийный лист

Dear customer!

If you have questions about the warranty, returning goods with defects, replacing the goods, please read the information below.


The warranty period for the product is 30 (thirty) calendar days from the date of purchase of the product.

In accordance with paragraph 6 of Art. 5 of the Law of the Russian Federation "On Protection of Consumer Rights" (hereinafter referred to as the "Law"), the warranty period is the period during which, if a product is found to be deficient, the manufacturer (contractor), seller are obliged to satisfy the consumer’s requirements established by Articles 18 and 29 of the above The law.

In accordance with the above paragraph, the establishment of the warranty period is a right, not the obligation of the manufacturer (seller). The minimum warranty period for goods is not established by law.


In accordance with paragraph 1 of Art. 18 of the Law during the warranty period in case of defects in the product, if they were not agreed upon by the seller, the buyer has the right:

  • Demand a replacement for a product of the same brand (of the same model and (or) article);
  • Demand immediate immediate gratuitous elimination of defects in the goods or reimbursement of expenses for correction by the consumer or a third party;
  • Demand a replacement for the same goods or another brand (model, article) with an appropriate conversion of the purchase price;
  • Demand proportionate reductions in purchase price;
  • Refuse to fulfill the contract of sale and demand the return of the amount paid for the goods. At the request of the seller and at his expense, the buyer must return the goods with defects.

Dear customer, we draw your attention to the fact that the seller (manufacturer) will be able to satisfy your requirements only if you are not guilty of product defects (tearing, scuffing, scratches and other damage resulting from violation of the rules for use and storage of the product, warranty cases are not).

In accordance with paragraph 5 of Art. 18 of the Law and paragraph 1 of Art. 19 of the Law “In the event of a dispute about the causes of defects in the goods, the seller (manufacturer) is obliged to conduct an examination of the goods at his own expense” and “The consumer has the right to be present during the examination of the goods, and in case of disagreement with its results, challenge the conclusion of such an examination in court” if defects in the goods are discovered during the warranty period.

“If the examination revealed that its shortcomings arose as a result of circumstances for which the seller (manufacturer) is not responsible, the consumer is obliged to reimburse the seller (manufacturer), the costs of the examination, as well as the costs associated with its conduct for storage and transportation of goods.”


With respect to the goods for which the warranty period has been established, the seller (manufacturer) is liable for the defects of the goods if he does not prove that they arose after the transfer of the goods to the consumer due to a violation by the consumer of the rules for the use, storage or transportation of goods, the actions of third parties or force majeure.

In accordance with paragraph 5 of Art. 19 of the Law in cases where “the warranty period is less than two years and the defects of the goods were discovered by the consumer after the warranty period, but within two years, the consumer has the right to present to the seller (manufacturer) the requirements provided for in article 18 of the Law, if he proves that the defects of the goods occurred before its transfer to the consumer or for reasons arising up to this point. "

Thus, in the case of claims against the seller regarding the goods after the expiration of the warranty period, the burden of proof of the causes of the defects of the goods lies with the buyer.


In accordance with Art. 22 of the Law of the consumer’s demand for a commensurate reduction in the purchase price of the goods, reimbursement of expenses for the correction of defects in the goods by the consumer or a third party, the return of the amount paid for the goods, as well as the claim for compensation for losses incurred to the consumer as a result of the sale of goods of inadequate quality or the provision of inappropriate information about the goods are subject to satisfaction by the seller (manufacturer) within ten days from the date of presentation of the corresponding requirement.


For components and components (accessories), the warranty is set to one year. Cases with yellowing, oxidation, and the appearance of rust are not considered warranty. The warranty applies only to the performance of components.

Also, the seller (manufacturer) offers the buyer the opportunity to repair the goods after the warranty period. This repair is at the buyer's expense.

 

Care Reminder

Letters from ARNY PRAHT
Stay updated with the latest news, colorfull stories and personal offers.
Thank you!

We are glad that you are with us


View catalog
In production (including our site)
we use the most modern and fashionable technologies!

Unfortunately, your browser is outdated and does not support some of them :(

To visit the site, use Google Chrome or another modern browser.

To favorites

Remove from favorites

Информация для покупателя

Гарантийный лист

Уважаемый покупатель!

В случае возникновения вопросов по гарантии, возврату товара с недостатками, замены товара, ознакомьтесь, пожалуйста, с нижеизложенной информацией.


Гарантийный срок на товар составляет 30 (тридцать) календарных дней с даты покупки товара.

В соответствии с п. 6 ст. 5 Закона РФ «О защите прав потребителей» (далее по тексту «Закон») гарантийным сроком является период, в течение которого в случае обнаружения в товаре недостатка, изготовитель (исполнитель), продавец, обязаны удовлетворить требования потребителя, установленные статьями 18 и 29 вышеуказанного Закона.

В соответствии с вышеуказанным пунктом установление гарантийного срока является правом, в не обязанностью изготовителя (продавца). Минимальный гарантийный срок на товар законом не установлен.


В соответствии с п. 1 ст. 18 Закона в течение гарантийного срока в случае обнаружения в товаре недостатков, если они не были оговорены продавцом, покупатель вправе:

  • Потребовать замены на товар этой же марки (этих же модели и (или) артикула);
  • Потребовать незамедлительного безвозмездного устранения недостатков товара или возмещения расходов на из исправление потребителем или третьим лицом;
  • Потребовать замены на такой же товары или другой марки (модели, артикула) с соответствующим пересчетом покупной цены;
  • Потребовать соразмерного уменьшений покупной цены;
  • Отказаться от исполнения договора купли-продажи и потребовать возврата уплаченной за товар суммы. По требованию продавца и за его счет покупатель должен возвратить товар с недостатками.

Уважаемый покупатель, обращаем ваше внимание на то, что продавец (изготовитель) сможет удовлетворить ваши требования только в случае отсутствия вашей вины в возникновении недостатков товара (сдиры, потертости, царапины и другие повреждения, возникшие в результате нарушения правил пользования и хранения изделия, гарантийными случаями не являются).

В соответствии с п. 5 ст. 18 Закона и п. 1 ст. 19 Закона «В случае спора о причинах возникновения недостатков товара продавец (изготовитель) обязан провести экспертизу товара за свой счет» и при этом «Потребитель вправе присутствовать при проведении экспертизы товара, а в случае несогласия с ее результатами оспорить заключение такой экспертизы в судебной порядке», если недостатки товара обнаружены в течение гарантийного срока.

«Если в результате экспертизы выявлено, что его недостатки возникли вследствие обстоятельств, за которые не отвечает продавец (изготовитель), потребитель обязан возместить продавцу (изготовителю), расходы на проведение экспертизы, а также связанные с ее проведением расходы на хранение и транспортировку товара».


В отношении товара, на который установлен гарантийный срок, продавец (изготовитель), отвечает за недостатки товара, если не докажет, что они возникли после передачи товара потребителю вследствие нарушения потребителем правил использования, хранения или транспортировки товара, действий третьих лиц или непреодолимой силы.

В соответствии с п. 5 ст. 19 Закона в случаях, когда «гарантийный срок составляет менее двух лет и недостатки товара обнаружены потребителем по истечении гарантийного срока, но  пределеах двух лет, потребитель вправе предъявить продавцу (изготовителю) требования, предусмотренные статьей 18 Закона, если докажет, что недостатки товара возникли до его передачи потребителю или по причинам, возникшим до этого момента».

Таким образом, в случае предъявления требований продавцу в отношении товара после истечения гарантийного срока, бремя доказывания о причинах возникновения недостатков товара лежит на покупателе.


В соответствии со ст. 22 Закона требования потребителя о соразмерном уменьшении покупной цены товара, возмещении расходов на исправление недостатков товара потребителем или третьим лицом, возврате уплаченной за товар денежной суммы, а также требование о возмещении убытков, причиненных потребителю в следствие продажи товара ненадлежащего качества либо предоставления ненадлежащей информации о товаре, подлежат удовлетворению продавцом (изготовителем) в течение десяти дней со дня предъявления соответствующего требования.


На комплектующие изделия и составные части (фурнитуру) гарантия установлена в один год. Случаи с пожелтением, окислением, появлением ржавчины не считаются гарантийными. Гарантия распространяется только на работоспособность комплектующих изделий.

Также продавец (изготовитель) предлагает покупателю возможность ремонта товара по истечении гарантийного срока. Данный ремонт производится за счет покупателя.

 

Памятка по уходу

Письма от ARNY PRAHT
Хотите получать красочные материалы для вдохновения и первыми узнавать о новых событиях бренда?
Спасибо!

Мы рады что вы с нами


Смотреть каталог
В производстве (в том числе и нашего сайта)
мы используем самые современные и модные технологии!

К сожалению, ваш браузер устарел и не поддерживает некоторые из них :(

Чтобы посетить сайт, используйте Google Chrome или другой современный браузер.

В избранное

Убрать из избранного

Бесплатная доставка от 3 000 рублей. Начать покупки!