Not so long ago, the founder of the Arny Praht brand, Vladislav, gave an interview to Geometria.ru, in which he spoke about the brand, participation in the fashion week and plans for the future.

Vlad together with our PR specialist Renata told why people go to the mass market, how the state supports novice designers and how much it costs to participate in Russian fashion weeks.

 

Full interview:

Vlad Praht - the creator of the Arny Praht brand, his collection successfully debuted at SPBFW and did not leave the Petersburg game showists indifferent. It is an amazing phenomenon when a creator fits in with one person with an amazing power of imagination, a spiritual companion and a confident entrepreneur. Together with Vlad and his PR specialist Renata, we discussed why people go to the mass market, how the state supports novice designers, and how much it costs to participate in Russian fashion weeks.

The brand is under your last name, but as I understand, you are not a designer?

Vlad: I no longer work as a designer, but as a creative director, founder of the brand. My thing is to build processes, develop a planned concept and pull up the right people. I made the whole company from scratch. I have two designers in the team - Daria Kuzmina and Alexander Zaikin. We have a division - one makes clothes, the other - bags. It is very difficult to find a universal designer, usually such people are sprayed and as a result do not do anything well. By the way, I am by no means a designer, but a computer systems engineer.

I am not surprised already by this, I know designers and physicians, and politicians by education.

Vlad: and how are things going?

Dior was doing well (laugh). But if it is down to earth, then the other day a girl with a medical education opened her showroom, too, in the Look meadow, where you also have a shop. True prices are still kept secret.

Vlad: Because she does not know how much they cost. Calling the first prices is a very big responsibility. You choose a segment in which you will work if you later change the pricing policy, and you and your regular customers will suffer.

Why Arny Praht, not Vlad Praht?

Vlad: The whole brand is partly a family business. I wanted to come up with a name derived from a family name, and Arny is the name of a close relative.

Praht - sounds like a German mate, but is easily remembered.

Vlad: Yes, this is a German surname, but not a mate (laughs).

After participating in Fashion Week, are there great prospects for designers? Fights in the queues to the showroom, calls, invitations?

Vlad: We, like, the only ones invited to participate in the Fashion Week in Helsinki, which starts in a month. We, of course, agreed.

Renata: And what about sales in Finland? Many designers left the European market due to the political situation and sanctions.

Vlad: Actually, I know that we have difficulties in selling domestically produced goods in Europe because of high customs duties.

Everything is fine with Terekhov. He has boutiques all over the world.

Vlad: and where is his production?

In Russia.

Vlad: well, it's just another scale.

Do you want to conquer the European market?

Vlad: Of course, but for now it is necessary to feel more confident in the Russian market. Here we feel better the trends and guess the needs of people. In the future, be sure to open the window to Europe.

Why does the brand have such a hipster triangle?

Renata: Masonic (laughs).

Vlad: Why hipster? why masonic? Someone sees a triangle, someone pyramid. The pyramid, firstly, is a good symbol in principle. He has a positive message - the desire for self-improvement, development. This is a memorable character, and it is quite common in our environment, so we chose it.

Why don't you put a label or your last name on the bags?

Vlad: In general, he is standing on the front end, or under the valve (closing lid). The shape of the bags is very recognizable, so it does not matter whether the logo is inside or outside. Who need to know the.

Interestingly, on Aurora all shows puts Lukovsky. And on your show, who released the woman to dance? Whose idea?

Vlad: The idea belongs entirely to us, the script is also registered by us. From the side of spbfw, they only helped to put the models and display them in order of priority. But all visualization, music, dance is our merit.

Why dance?

Vlad: The show is a boring and monotonous event in which some images are remembered. I wanted to dilute the atmosphere and increase the time of the show, because, as a rule, the guests take three or four times more time to the event than the show itself lasts. We wanted our podium program to be longer, richer and memorable for everyone.

How did it happen that with a successful business, judging by an article from Delovoy Peterburg, dressing the waitresses, you began to dress all the girls?

Vlad: Everything is consistent. At first, you simply manufacture with products that you understand, then you use this experience of a production worker in a more promising industry. We have problems with fashion. Even not only with fashion, we are fairly empty in all areas, there is no strong competition. The designer, finishing the relevant faculty, is trying to create his own brand and they want to do everything from scratch right away. And I feel better, I already have experience.

As a rule, young designers go for internships in fashion houses.

Renata: By the way, many people come up with these legends, as if they were learning from someone. For example, they write about Osome2some that they underwent training and internship in London, from designer Al. McQueen. It is simply prestigious to be trained by renowned designers, although in fact you may not get any knowledge there.

Why such a democratic price category? Usually you go to the showrooms of domestic designers, and there is a sock for 10 thousand.

Vlad: The average price of a bag is a little less than four thousand. In my opinion, quite adequate price for such an accessory. We buy materials for bags in China, for dresses we choose fabrics from Italy.

And prices for dresses, respectively, will be more expensive?

Vlad: Exactly what is not. We can not do more, because we work in our segment.

Why then designers on products from the same Italian fabric put fabulous prices?

Vlad: Most likely, the designers either sew themselves or in very small batches, but we have the production and the processes are built, so at the expense of such a price, we are now in great demand.

Why did you decide to make production in Russia?

Vlad: In China, you can do everything efficiently and inexpensively, only if you follow this. Since we have stores in Russia, customers in Russia, sales in Russia and we spend 100% of our time here, we cannot physically monitor our work in China. Andrey Kravtsov (the creator of the SH’U brand - Approx. Ed.) Already practically lives in China, comes here for a week and then leaves again there. In this format, you can have production in China. Asians still have a different physique. If they are removed there, it is likely that without control your order will come in other sizes. I once wanted to buy XL clothes in China, but she didn't fit me. Still a lot of nuances with transportation. For example, they can overdo it, pack the product very strongly, and it will come badly crumpled and deformed. The risks are big, but there are also many advantages, for example, it is cheaper and more choice of materials.

Do you have a ready-to-wear collection?

Vlad: In the collection that we demonstrated on spbfw, we will make a number of small adjustments that will not be visible externally - this entire collection will be ready-to-wear.

How did you get this fashion week?

Vlad: We applied for spbfw last season and at that time did not plan to make clothes, only accessories. We were told that we, of course, very much like us, but we can take part only if we start a partnership with some brand and make a joint show. Our team did not find such a designer, after some time they decided to make the clothes themselves. Since May, we started doing this, and in August we saw that a competition for participation in spbfw was announced. We took off what we produced in three months and won a grant to participate.

During the crisis, there is no such uplifting among designers as agricultural producers? Like, now is the time to move from the Western market and to push their products?

Vlad: I now began to observe that there were a lot of designers. Most disappear quickly.

Renata: Young designers are all thinking: “wow, I am a designer, I did great, I won,” and then they only understand that this bar should be kept constantly and updated instagram every evening.

When we talked with Artem Shumov (Petersburg designer - Note. Ed.), He said that fashion can be practiced in absolutely any part of the world and it does not matter whether the state supports it or not, everything depends on you. Anton Galetsky (Moscow designer - approx. Ed.) Said the opposite: “It's cool everywhere except in our country. We need a huge investment to produce. If I knew about it five years ago, I wouldn’t stick at all "
Vlad, what do you think?

Vlad: Primary education can be obtained from us, and after you realize that this is really yours, you need to improve yourself and go abroad, gain experience and learn from the very best. Although it is also possible with us, a lot of decent designers to whom you can go for an internship.

Do you, as young designers, have enough state support?

Vlad: We received a grant in spbfw, and one of the partners of the fashion week is the Chamber of Commerce and Industry of the Russian Federation. Accordingly, there is clearly allocated some budget for this event.

How much does it cost, by the way, to exhibit at the show, if you have not won a grant?

Vlad: At Moscow Fashion Week, the bill goes to hundreds of thousands of rubles. I know that for sure. This is without taking into account the cost of tailoring the collection and payment for the work of the models.

Now it is clear where these rhinestones sheathed things appear on the catwalks. More decent look designers who themselves have achieved through competitions. In St. Petersburg, for example, you can participate in the competition "New Names in Design".

Renata: Oh well, there’s a little indication like that.

Yes, but nevertheless, later such people as Shumov, Bondarev come out of this competition.

Vlad: By the way, Galeria Fashion Week was recently. There, too, there was a drawing of new names and it was possible to demonstrate your clothes for free. Also PR. Definitely you can develop in Russia. The main thing is to be able to track these opportunities. We still have time to follow for many things and do not fit into the projects. For example, in Gostiny Dvor.

Renata: Yes, it opens the same platform as the Freedom store in the Gallery.
This is also an opportunity to show your brand with the support of the same industrial chamber of commerce of the Russian Federation. The idea is that as a result of the selection, designers are given a free rental for 3 months.

Vlad: So I want to say that there are opportunities. Our designer Dash Kuzmin, after winning the Admiralty Needle competition from the Institute of Technology and Design, was invited to an internship in Milan. The institute is state, it means support is still there. Who seeks will always find.

By the way, I learned here that you were keen on proper nutrition, and now you are consuming pizza.

Vlad: Where do you find all this? (laughs)

All on the Internet.

Vlad: Pizza is possible, this morning there was training. Once upon a time, I observed PP, but from time to time I always try to play sports. Now I go to the Brazilian Jiu Jitsu.

Do you have a peak to which you aspire?

Vlad: It changes all the time. At the moment - to produce the entire collection, which we demonstrated at Fashion Week, put it up for sale and see what the feedback will be.

But this is not the top. Do not be shy. For example, I know for sure that when I interview Alber Elbaz (creative director of Lanvin - Note. Ed.), Then I will already be a professional in my field and know the language perfectly. Is there also a specific goal? Maybe this is a show in Milan and Kim Kardashian on the front row?

Vlad: In general, by the way, there is. In Europe, many workshops atelier. When our project was created, I planned to create a store similar to European workshops, to which the client can come and create his own bag.

What is it like?

Vlad: The store has a charismatic Italian. Above his head hangs a pile of skin. The client can choose the model itself, pens, shape, skin. You say what bag you want, the master draws, makes sketches. And after some time, the client creates a thing by its design. We in Russia do not have this. Therefore, when a brand was created it was planned that the finished product would be just that. It would be desirable, that workshops were in all cities-millionaires of our country.

Why is it easier for people in Russia to go to a mass market than to support a Russian designer in a showroom? How to fix this system?

Vlad: The showrooms have weak PR support. Few people know about stores, not enough promotion. Secondly, the habit. The price is not always the same.

Renata: I worked at the Freedom Store. I can say why this is happening. There are a lot of designers. It is impossible to physically provide attention to all customers. The maximum that a store can do is to put a photo in instagram, colorfully showcase the window and that's it. Further, things are sold or not, depends on the designer and the sales assistant. Every designer needs a good PR man. Often, designers try to do it themselves, but incorrectly reveal the audience, because they do not have time to cover everything. Ulyana Sergeenko, for example, has Renata Litvinov and Frol Burimsky.

Are you satisfied with your PR manager, Vlad?

Vlad: absolutely.

Polina Sokolovskaya


Follow us in social networks — catch inspiration and be aware of the actions, contests, novelties!

Previous post Легендарные рюкзаки VENDI теперь в новом размере S и XS!
News
30.11.2015
Легендарные рюкзаки VENDI теперь в новом размере S и XS!
Друзья, у нас отличные новости! Начиная с сегодняшнего дня и на протяжении всего следующего месяца мы будем раз в неделю презентовать наши долгожданн...
Next post
News
28.11.2015
Сумка Bunny винного цвета на Первом!
В прошлую пятницу 27 ноября сумка Bunny винного цвета стала выбором стилистов программы «Модный приговор» на Первом! Смотрите сами  ...
Letters from ARNY PRAHT
Stay updated with the latest news, colorfull stories and personal offers.
Thank you!

We are glad that you are with us


View catalog
In production (including our site)
we use the most modern and fashionable technologies!

Unfortunately, your browser is outdated and does not support some of them :(

To visit the site, use Google Chrome or another modern browser.

To favorites

Remove from favorites

Free shipping to Russia from 3 000 RUB. Shop now!

Не так давно основатель бренда Arny Praht, Владислав, дал интервью сайту Geometria.ru, в котором рассказал о бренде, участие на неделе моды и планах на будущее.

Влад вместе с нашим пиар-специалистом Ренатой рассказали, почему люди идут в масс-маркет, как государство поддерживает начинающих дизайнеров и сколько стоит участие на российских неделях моды.

 

Полное интервью:

Влад Прахт — создатель бренда Arny Praht, его коллекция с успехом дебютировала на SPBFW и не оставила равнодушными петербургских фэшионистов. Удивительное явление, когда в одном человеке умещается творец с удивительной силой воображения, душевный собеседник и уверенный предприниматель. Вместе с Владом и его пиар-специалистом Ренатой мы обсудили, почему люди идут в масс-маркет, как государство поддерживает начинающих дизайнеров и сколько стоит участие на российских неделях моды.

Бренд под твоей фамилией, но как я поняла, ты не дизайнер?

Влад: Я больше не как дизайнер работаю, а как креативный директор, основатель бренда. Мой конек — выстраивать процессы, развивать запланированную концепцию и подтягивать нужных людей. Я сделал всю компанию с нуля. В команде у меня два дизайнера — Дарья Кузьмина и Александра Заикина. У нас есть разделение – одна делает одежду, другая — сумки. Очень сложно найти универсального дизайнера, обычно такие люди распыляются и в результате ничего хорошо не делают. Я, кстати, по образованию далеко не дизайнер, а инженер компьютерных систем.

Не удивляюсь уже этому, знаю дизайнеров и медиков, и политиков по образованию.

Влад: и как у них дела продвигаются?

У Диора все было хорошо (смеюсь). Но если приземленно, то на днях девушка с медицинским образованием открыла свой шоурум тоже в Луг look, где и у тебя магазин. Правда цены пока держит в секрете.

Влад: Потому что сама не знает, сколько они стоят. Называть первые цены — очень большая ответственность. Ты выбираешь сегмент, в котором будешь работать, если впоследствии поменяешь ценовую политику, пострадаешь и ты, и твои постоянные клиенты.

Почему Arny Praht, а не Vlad Praht?

Влад: Весь бренд — отчасти семейный бизнес. Хотелось придумать название, производное от семейной фамилии, а Arny — это имя близкого родственника.

Прахт — звучит как немецкий мат, но запоминается легко.

Влад: Да, это немецкая фамилия, но не мат (смеется).

После участия на Неделе моды большие перспективы у дизайнеров? Драки в очередях к шоуруму, звонки, приглашения?

Влад: Нас, вроде как, единственных пригласили участвовать на Неделе моды в Хельсинки, которая стартует через месяц. Мы, конечно, согласились.

Рената: А как с продажами в Финляндии обстоят дела? Многие дизайнеры ушли с европейского рынка из-за политической ситуации и санкций.

Влад: Вообще я знаю, что у нас есть сложности в продажах товаров отечественного производства в Европе из-за высоких таможенных пошлин.

У Терехова все нормально. У него по всему миру бутики.

Влад: а производство у него где?

В России.

Влад: ну это просто другой масштаб.

Европейский рынок хочешь покорить?

Влад: Конечно, но пока необходимо увереннее ощущать себя на российском рынке. Тут мы лучше чувствуем тенденции и угадываем потребности людей. В будущем обязательно откроем окно в Европу.

Почему у бренда такой хипстерский треугольник?

Рената: масонский (смеется).

Влад: Почему хипстерский? почему масонский? Кто-то видит треугольник, кто-то пирамиду. Пирамида, во-первых, это хороший символ в принципе. Он имеет позитивный посыл — стремление к самосовершенствованию, развитию. Это запоминающийся символ, и он достаточно распространен в нашем окружении, поэтому выбрали его.

Почему ты не ставишь лейбл или свою фамилию на сумках?

Влад: Вообще он стоит на передней части, либо под клапаном (закрывающейся крышкой). Форма у сумок очень узнаваемая, поэтому неважно, где находится логотип – внутри или снаружи. Кому надо, тот знает.

Интересно, на Авроре всем показы ставит Луковский. А на вашем шоу, кто женщину выпустил танцевать? Чья идея?

Влад: Идея целиком и полностью принадлежит нам, сценарий прописан тоже нами. Со стороны spbfw помогали только ставить моделей и по очередности их выводить. Но вся визуализация, музыка, танец — наша заслуга.

Почему танец?

Влад: Показ — это скучное и монотонное мероприятие, в котором запоминаются какие-то образы. Хотелось разбавить атмосферу и увеличить время показа, потому что, как правило, у гостей дорога до мероприятия занимает в три или четыре раза больше, чем длится сам показ. Мы хотели, чтобы именно наша подиумная программа был длиннее, насыщеннее и всем запомнилась.

Как получилось, что при успешном бизнесе, судя по статье из «Делового Петербурга», одевая официанток, ты стал одевать уже всех девушек?

Влад: Все последовательно. Сначала ты просто занимаешься производством с понятными тебе изделиями, потом этот опыт производственника используешь в более перспективной отрасли. С модой у нас проблемы. Даже не только с модой, у нас во всех сферах достаточно пусто, нет сильной конкуренции. Дизайнер, заканчивая соответствующий факультет, пытается создать свою марку и сразу с нуля все хотят делать сами. А мне легче, у меня уже есть опыт.

Как правило, молодые дизайнеры идут на стажировку в модные дома.

Рената: Кстати, многие придумывают эти легенды, будто бы они у кого-то обучались. Например, об Osome2some пишут, что они проходили обучение и стажировку в Лондоне, у конструктора Al. McQueen. Просто престижно проходить обучение у именитых дизайнеров, хотя по факту ты можешь и не получить там никаких знаний.

Почему такая демократичная ценовая категория? Обычно заходишь в шоурумы отечественных дизайнеров, а там носок за 10 тысяч.

Влад: Средняя цена сумки у нас чуть меньше четырех тысяч. На мой взгляд, вполне адекватная цена для такого аксессуара. Материалы для сумок мы закупаем в Китае, для платьев мы выбрали ткани из Италии.

И цены на платья соответственно будут дороже?

Влад: Вот именно, что нет. Мы не можем делать дороже, т.к. мы работаем в нашем сегменте.

Почему тогда дизайнеры на изделия из такой же итальянской ткани ставят баснословные цены?

Влад: Скорее всего дизайнеры либо шьют сами, либо очень маленькими партиями, но у нас есть производство и выстроены процессы, поэтому за счет такой цены мы сейчас сильно востребованы.

Почему ты решил делать производство в России?

Влад: В Китае можно делать все качественно и недорого, только если за этим следить. Так как у нас магазины в России, клиенты в России, продажи в России и мы 100% времени проводим здесь, то следить за работой в Китае физически не можем. Андрей Кравцов (создатель марки SH’U — Прим. Ред.) уже практически живет в Китае, приезжает сюда всего на неделю и потом уезжает опять туда. В таком формате можно иметь производство в Китае. У азиатов еще другое телосложение. Если отшивать будут там, велика вероятность, что без контроля твой заказ придет других размеров. Я как-то хотел купить в Китае одежду XL, но она на меня не налезла. Еще много нюансов с транспортировкой. Например, они могут перестараться, очень сильно упаковать продукцию, и она придет сильно помятая, деформированная. Риски большие, но также много и плюсов, например, так дешевле и больше выбора материалов.

У вас коллекция прет-а-порте будет?

Влад: В ту коллекцию, которую мы продемонстрировали на spbfw, мы внесем ряд небольших корректировок, которые внешне не будут заметны, — вся эта коллекция будет прет-а-порте.

Как ты попал на эту неделю моды?

Влад: Мы подавали заявку на spbfw еще в прошлом сезоне и на тот момент не планировали делать одежду, только аксессуары. Нам сказали, что мы им, конечно, очень сильно нравимся, но принять участие сможем, только если запартнеримся с каким-нибудь брендом и сделаем совместный показ. Наша команда такого дизайнера не нашла, спустя какое-то время одежду решили делать сами. С мая мы начали этим заниматься, а в августе увидели, что объявляется конкурс на участие в spbfw. Мы сняли то, что произвели за три месяца, и выиграли грант на участие.

Во время кризиса нет такого подъема духа у дизайнеров, как у производственников сельского хозяйства? Мол, сейчас самое время сдвинуть с рынка западника и выдвинуть свою продукцию?

Влад: Я сейчас стал наблюдать, что дизайнеров развелось очень много. Большинство быстро пропадает.

Рената: Молодые дизайнеры все думают: «wow, я дизайнер, я круто сделал, я выиграл», а потом только понимают, что эту планку надо держать постоянно и обновлять instagram каждый вечер.

Когда мы общались с Артемом Шумовым (петербургский дизайнер — Прим. Ред.), он сказал, что модой можно заниматься в абсолютно любой точке мира и неважно есть поддержка государства или нет ее, все зависит от тебя самого. Антон Галецкий (московский дизайнер — прим. Ред.) говорил обратное : «Круто везде, кроме нашей страны. Нужны огромные инвестиции, чтобы производить. Если бы я знал об этом пять лет назад, я бы вообще не сунулся»
Влад, ты как считаешь?

Влад: Начальное образование можно получить у нас, а после того, как ты поймешь, что это действительно твое, нужно совершенствоваться и ехать заграницу, набираться опыта и учиться у самых лучших. Хотя и у нас тоже можно, куча достойных дизайнеров, к которым можно пойти на стажировку.

Не хватает ли вам, как молодым дизайнерам, поддержки государства?

Влад: Мы получили грант в spbfw, а один из партнеров недели моды — это торгово-промышленная палата РФ. Соответственно там явно выделяется какой-то бюджет на это мероприятие.

Сколько стоит, кстати, выставиться на показе, если ты не выиграл грант?

Влад: На московской неделе моды счет идет на сотни тысяч рублей. Я знаю это точно. Это без учета стоимости пошива коллекции и оплаты работы моделей.

Теперь понятно, откуда эти стразами обшитые вещи на подиумах появляются. Достойнее выглядят дизайнеры, которые сами добились через конкурсы. В Петербурге, например, можно поучаствовать в конкурсе «Новые имена в дизайне».

Рената: Да ну, там маленький показик такой.

Да, но тем не менее потом из этого конкурса выходят такие как Шумов, Бондарев.

Влад: Кстати, Galeria Fashion Week недавно была. Там тоже был розыгрыш новых имен и бесплатно можно было продемонстрировать свою одежду. Тоже пиар. Однозначно точно можно развиваться в России. Главное уметь выслеживать эти возможности. Мы вот еще за многим не успеваем следить и не вписываемся в проекты. Например, в Гостином дворе.

Рената: Да, там открывается такая же площадка, как Freedom store в Галерее.
Это тоже возможность, чтобы показать свой бренд при поддержке той же промышленной торговой палаты РФ. Идея состоит в том, что в результате отбора дизайнерам предоставляют бесплатную аренду на 3 месяца.

Влад: Поэтому хочу сказать, что возможности есть. Нашего дизайнера Дашу Кузьмину после победы в конкурсе «Адмиралтейская игла» от института технологий и дизайна, пригласили на стажировку в Милан. Институт государственный, значит поддержка все-таки есть. Кто ищет, тот всегда найдет.

Кстати, я тут узнала, что ты правильным питанием увлекался, а сейчас пиццу поглощаешь.

Влад: Где ты это все находишь? (смеется)

Все на просторах интернета.

Влад: Пиццу можно, сегодня с утра тренировка была. Когда-то давно соблюдал ПП, но периодически я всегда стараюсь заниматься спортом. Сейчас хожу на бразильское джиу джитсу.

У тебя есть вершина, к которой ты стремишься?

Влад: Она все время меняется. На данный момент — произвести всю коллекцию, которую мы продемонстрировали на Неделе моды, выставить ее на продажу и посмотреть, какой будет фидбэк.

Но это не вершина. Не скромничай. Например, я точно знаю, что когда я возьму интервью у Альбер Эльбаза( креативный директор Lanvin – Прим. Ред.), то я буду уже профессионал в своей области и знать в совершенстве язык. Есть тоже конкретная цель? Может быть это показ в Милане и Ким Кардашьян на первом ряду?

Влад: Вообще, кстати, есть. В Европе много мастерских ателье. Когда создавался наш проект, то я планировал создать магазин подобный европейским мастерским, в который клиент может прийти и сам создать себе сумку.

Это как?

Влад: В магазине стоит харизматичный итальянец. Над его головой висит куча кожи. Клиент может выбрать сам модель, ручки, форму, кожу. Ты говоришь, какую сумку хочешь, мастер рисует, делает наброски. И через какое-то время клиенту создают вещь по его дизайну. У нас в России такого нет. Поэтому, когда создавался бренд планировалась, что конченый продукт будет именно такой. Хочется, чтобы мастерские были во всех городах-миллиониках нашей страны.

Почему у нас в России людям легче пойти в масс-маркет, чем в поддержку русского дизайнера в шоурумы? Как наладить эту систему?

Влад: У шоурумов слабая пиар-поддержка. Мало людей знают о магазинах, не хватает продвижения. Во-вторых, привычка. Цена не всегда одинакова.

Рената: Я работала в Freedom Store. Могу сказать, почему так происходит. Дизайнеров очень много. Физически предоставить внимание всем клиентам невозможно. Максимум, что магазин может сделать — выложить фотографию в instagram, красочно оформить витрину и все. Дальше, продаются вещи или нет, зависит от дизайнера и продавца-консультанта. Каждому дизайнеру нужен хороший пиарщик. Зачастую дизайнеры пытаются это делать сами, но неправильно выявляют аудиторию, так как не успевают охватить все. У Ульяны Сергеенко, например, есть Рената Литвинова и Фрол Буримский.

Ты доволен своей пиарщицей, Влад?

Влад: абсолютно.

Полина Соколовская


Подписывайтесь на нас в социальных сетях — ловите вдохновение и будьте в курсе акций, конкурсов, новинок!

Предыдущий пост Легендарные рюкзаки VENDI теперь в новом размере S и XS!
Новости
30.11.2015
Легендарные рюкзаки VENDI теперь в новом размере S и XS!
Друзья, у нас отличные новости! Начиная с сегодняшнего дня и на протяжении всего следующего месяца мы будем раз в неделю презентовать наши долгожданн...
Следующий пост
Новости
28.11.2015
Сумка Bunny винного цвета на Первом!
В прошлую пятницу 27 ноября сумка Bunny винного цвета стала выбором стилистов программы «Модный приговор» на Первом! Смотрите сами  ...
Письма от ARNY PRAHT
Хотите получать красочные материалы для вдохновения и первыми узнавать о новых событиях бренда?
Спасибо!

Мы рады что вы с нами


Смотреть каталог
В производстве (в том числе и нашего сайта)
мы используем самые современные и модные технолоии!

К сожалению, ваш браузер устарел и не поддерживает некоторые из них :(

Чтобы посетить сайт, используйте Google Chrome или другой современный браузер.

В избранное

Убрать из избранного