Fashion Designer Bags 2015-2016

Handbag is a must-have accessory for any fashionista. Handbags, clutches and wallets have ceased to be a decor and have become an indispensable assistant, giving rise to a huge number of jokes about what can be found in a small store of women. But women prefer to choose comfortable and fashionable bags, or it can be stylish clutches.

Consider further which bags and clutches are in fashion in 2015-2016. Today, women wear instead of bags small beautiful wallets. The demand for a particular model depends on the season. So, in the winter period in 2015, in the wake of the popularity of clutches and bags that are made of furs. Many fashion designers this season have shown bags from fur of small dimensions.

In addition, clutches and wallets are in special demand. The selection is stopped on a dark color palette. Clutches with long belts are very popular, they are thrown over their shoulders. On the shelves of shops you can find a huge number of types of such bags, they are all different sizes, made of different materials. You can choose bags based on the color of outer clothing or other accessories - gloves, hats, scarves or shoes.

Regarding the spring-summer season, our fantasy walks here: the representatives of the weaker sex can pick up bags of any bright colors of unusual shape. For example, bright yellow and red color bags and clutches are very relevant.

To date, relevant shades of mint. Do not forget that the bags should be combined with the color of selected shoes or any other accessories. For the spring-summer of the year, the monkey's trend wallets offer various forms: not only classical forms are in demand, but also round ones.

It is necessary to add that handbags from designers made in the form of some objects or animals are very relevant. Very popular accessories in the style of boho, made from natural material, natural colors and shades.


Follow us in social networks — catch inspiration and be aware of the actions, contests, novelties!

Previous post
News
30.10.2014
ARNY PRAHT by COR TIMOR COR
Концепт-мастерская ARNY PRAHT совместно с Сашей COR TIMOR COR, создали коллекцию аксессуаров, которая уже успела многим полюбиться. В данную коллекц...
Letters from ARNY PRAHT
Stay updated with the latest news, colorfull stories and personal offers.
Thank you!

We are glad that you are with us


View catalog
In production (including our site)
we use the most modern and fashionable technologies!

Unfortunately, your browser is outdated and does not support some of them :(

To visit the site, use Google Chrome or another modern browser.

To favorites

Remove from favorites

Free shipping from 3 000 RUB. Shop now!

Модные дизайнерские сумки 2015-2016 гг.

Сумочка является обязательным аксессуаром любой модницы. Сумочки, клатчи и кошельки уже перестали быть декором и стали незаменимым помощником, породив огромное количество шуток о том, что можно отыскать в небольшом хранилище дам. Но представительницы слабого пола предпочитают выбирать удобные и модные сумки или это могут быть стильные клатчи.

Рассмотрим далее, какие сумки и клатчи в моде в 2015-2016 годах. Сегодня модницы носят вместо сумки небольшие красивые кошельки. Востребованность определенной модели зависит от сезона. Так, в зимний период в 2015 году на волне популярности клатчи и сумки, которые изготовлены из мехов. Многие модельеры в этом сезоне продемонстрировали сумки из меха небольших габаритов.

К тому же особым спросом пользуются клатчи и кошельки. Выбор останавливают на темной палитре цветов. Очень популярны клатчи, у которых длинные пояса, их перекидывают через плечо. На прилавках магазинов можно найти огромное количество видов подобных сумок, все они различных габаритов, изготовлены из разных материалов. Выбрать сумки вы можете, исходя из цвета верхней одежды либо иных аксессуаров — перчаток, шапок, шарфов либо обуви.

Относительно сезона весна-лето, то тут разгуливается наша фантазия: представительницам слабого пола можно подобрать сумки любых ярких цветов необыкновенной формы. К примеру, очень актуальны ярко-жёлтого и красного цвета сумки и клатчи.

По сегодняшний день актуальны мятные оттенки. Не нужно забывать, что сумки должны сочетаться с цветом подобранной обуви либо каких-то иных аксессуаров. Трендовые кошельки на весну-лето года обезьяны предлагают различные формы: востребованы не только классической формы варианты, но и круглые.

Необходимо добавить, что очень актуальны сумочки от дизайнеров, изготовленные в виде каких-то предметов либо животных. Очень популярны аксессуары в стиле бохо, изготовленные из натурального материала, естественных цветов и оттенков.


Подписывайтесь на нас в социальных сетях — ловите вдохновение и будьте в курсе акций, конкурсов, новинок!

Предыдущий пост
Новости
30.10.2014
ARNY PRAHT by COR TIMOR COR
Концепт-мастерская ARNY PRAHT совместно с Сашей COR TIMOR COR, создали коллекцию аксессуаров, которая уже успела многим полюбиться. В данную коллекц...
Письма от ARNY PRAHT
Хотите получать красочные материалы для вдохновения и первыми узнавать о новых событиях бренда?
Спасибо!

Мы рады что вы с нами


Смотреть каталог
В производстве (в том числе и нашего сайта)
мы используем самые современные и модные технологии!

К сожалению, ваш браузер устарел и не поддерживает некоторые из них :(

Чтобы посетить сайт, используйте Google Chrome или другой современный браузер.

В избранное

Убрать из избранного

Бесплатная доставка от 3 000 рублей. Начать покупки!