For many modern people access to a computer is a prerequisite for effective work, study or outdoor activities. If you are one of them, then Arny Praht has prepared a stylish novelty especially for you - a backpack with a compartment for a laptop.

A laptop is a heavy load, and taking it with you everywhere is quite problematic. Especially if you are a fragile and graceful girl. In addition, the standard bags for this kind of technology, presented in shop windows, look gray and monotonous. Most of them are made of coarse dark fabric and do not attract the attention of stylish young people. We want to satisfy the desire of our customers to look bright and original in any situation. Therefore, we tried to make something fashionable and functional, namely a backpack for a laptop. It is ideal for active people who are attentive to their appearance.

The Arny Praht laptop compartment backpack will surprise you with design and convenience. It is made from high-quality eco-leather and is presented in several stylish colors that will undoubtedly emphasize your individuality. Following the world trends, we try to create accessories that fit into the modern rhythm of life. The main features of all our products are graphic and rigorous lines, as well as following the urban style. In a backpack with a laptop compartment, these features are also observed. Minimalism in the design of the appearance of this accessory does not affect its practicality: the device is securely protected in a shockproof pocket, and the number of additional compartments will appeal to its owner. One of the advantages of this accessory is its versatility. The design of the backpack with a compartment for a laptop allows you to wear it and half empty - it will not lose its appearance and shape.

Convenient and safe for carrying your laptop computer backpack suitable for both guys and girls. It will fit into any wardrobe and set you apart from the crowd. Now, when you go to study, a business meeting at work or just to relax with friends and take a laptop with you, you have the opportunity to put it in the eye-catching backpack from Arny Praht.


Follow us in social networks — catch inspiration and be aware of the actions, contests, novelties!

Previous post
News
30.10.2014
ARNY PRAHT by COR TIMOR COR
Концепт-мастерская ARNY PRAHT совместно с Сашей COR TIMOR COR, создали коллекцию аксессуаров, которая уже успела многим полюбиться. В данную коллекц...
Letters from ARNY PRAHT
Stay updated with the latest news, colorfull stories and personal offers.
Thank you!

We are glad that you are with us


View catalog
In production (including our site)
we use the most modern and fashionable technologies!

Unfortunately, your browser is outdated and does not support some of them :(

To visit the site, use Google Chrome or another modern browser.

To favorites

Remove from favorites

Free shipping to Russia from 3 000 RUB. Shop now!

Для многих современных людей доступ к компьютеру является обязательным условием для эффективной работы, учебы или активного отдыха. Если вы относитесь к их числу, то специально для вас Arny Praht подготовил стильную новинку – рюкзак с отделением для ноутбука.

Ноутбук – габаритная ноша, и всюду брать его с собой весьма проблематично. Особенно если вы хрупкая и изящная девушка. Кроме того, стандартные сумки для такого рода техники, представленные на витринах магазинов, выглядят серо и однообразно. В большинстве своем они сделаны из грубой темной ткани и не привлекают внимания стильных молодых людей. Мы же хотим удовлетворить желание наших клиентов выглядеть ярко и оригинально в любой ситуации. Поэтому мы постарались сделать нечто модное и функциональное, а именно рюкзак для ноутбука. Он идеально подойдет активным людям, которые внимательно относятся к своему внешнему виду.

Рюкзак с отделением для ноутбука от Arny Praht приятно удивит вас дизайном и удобством. Он сделан из качественной экокожи и представлен в нескольких стильных цветах, которые, несомненно, подчеркнут вашу индивидуальность. Следуя мировым трендам, мы стараемся создавать аксессуары, вписывающиеся в современный ритм жизни. Главными чертами всех наших изделий являются графичность и строгость линий, а также следование урбанистическому стилю. В рюкзаке с отделением для ноутбука эти особенности также соблюдены. Минималистичность в оформлении внешнего вида этого аксессуара никак не сказывается на его практичности: девайс надежно защищен в противоударном кармане, а количество дополнительных отделений придется по душе его обладателю. Одно из преимуществ такого аксессуара – универсальность. Конструкция рюкзака с отделением для ноутбука позволяет носить его и полупустым – он не потеряет свой вид и форму.

Удобный и безопасный для переноски вашего портативного компьютера рюкзак подойдет как парням, так и девушкам. Он впишется в любой гардероб и выделит вас из толпы. Теперь, когда вы отправляетесь на учебу, деловую встречу по работе или просто на отдых с друзьями и берёте с собой лэптоп, у вас есть возможность поместить его в притягивающий взгляды рюкзак от Arny Praht.


Подписывайтесь на нас в социальных сетях — ловите вдохновение и будьте в курсе акций, конкурсов, новинок!

Предыдущий пост
Новости
30.10.2014
ARNY PRAHT by COR TIMOR COR
Концепт-мастерская ARNY PRAHT совместно с Сашей COR TIMOR COR, создали коллекцию аксессуаров, которая уже успела многим полюбиться. В данную коллекц...
Письма от ARNY PRAHT
Хотите получать красочные материалы для вдохновения и первыми узнавать о новых событиях бренда?
Спасибо!

Мы рады что вы с нами


Смотреть каталог
В производстве (в том числе и нашего сайта)
мы используем самые современные и модные технолоии!

К сожалению, ваш браузер устарел и не поддерживает некоторые из них :(

Чтобы посетить сайт, используйте Google Chrome или другой современный браузер.

В избранное

Убрать из избранного