They recently entered youth fashion and became a striking addition to modern clothes. City leather backpacks have become not the usual traveler's bag, in which you can put everything you need, but a beautiful and stylish fashion accessory. About what you can wear them, you will learn from this article.

Combination of leather with airy dresses

Modern style «glam rock» allows you to combine urban leather backpacks, not only with jeans or leather trousers, but also with light dresses made of light and translucent fabric. The combination of delicate shades of pastels of airy dresses with leather tops has long become fashionable, well, this year it is well worth combining not only leather shoes, but also backpacks, very fashionable urban leather. Unlike marching, they are smaller in size, made from fashionable materials, and may contain a brand name. Such things look not only stylish, but also modern and with them you can create bright and bold images for every day.

The brightest images

Trendy leather backpacks allow you to combine several textures in one set. Here are some vivid images that will appeal to every fashionista:

  1. Leather and lace. Characteristic combination for a modern business style. You can combine leather trousers with openwork blouses and stylish tops, complemented by a leather backpack to match. This image will look strictly and at the same time very sexy. Black leather city backpacks are a great addition to this outfit, especially if the blouse is made of thin and translucent lace fabric.
  2. Leather and denim. Denim clothing of any type goes well with skin, but only it should be in tune with the girl's hair color. For example, blondes can choose light colors, brunettes - dark. But the black color will be combined with any hair, as long as it fits to the clothing itself. And for denim products you can pick up any leather additions.
  3. Leather and cashmere. Fashionable and interesting combination that allows you to create expensive images for the winter. Black city leather backpacks will look great with colored cashmere coats, especially in a bright range.

As you can see, such a fashion accessory allows you to create a variety of images, the color range of which depends on the appearance of the person who wears it. Therefore, stylish city leather backpacks will always be on the crest of a fashionable wave.


Follow us in social networks — catch inspiration and be aware of the actions, contests, novelties!

Previous post
News
30.10.2014
ARNY PRAHT by COR TIMOR COR
Концепт-мастерская ARNY PRAHT совместно с Сашей COR TIMOR COR, создали коллекцию аксессуаров, которая уже успела многим полюбиться. В данную коллекц...
Letters from ARNY PRAHT
Stay updated with the latest news, colorfull stories and personal offers.
Thank you!

We are glad that you are with us


View catalog
In production (including our site)
we use the most modern and fashionable technologies!

Unfortunately, your browser is outdated and does not support some of them :(

To visit the site, use Google Chrome or another modern browser.

To favorites

Remove from favorites

Free shipping from 3 000 RUB. Shop now!

Они совсем недавно вошли в молодёжную моду и стали ярким дополнением к современной одежде. Рюкзаки городские кожаные стали не привычной сумкой путешественника, в которую можно поместить всё, что нужно, а прекрасным и стильным модным аксессуаром. О том, с чем можно их носить, вы узнаете из этой статьи.

 

Сочетание кожи с воздушными платьями 

Современный стиль «глэм рок» позволяет сочетать рюкзаки городские кожаные не только с джинсами или кожаными брюками, но и с лёгкими платьями из лёгкой и полупрозрачной ткани. Сочетание нежных оттенков пастилы воздушного платья с кожаным верхом давно стало модным, ну а в этом году вполне стоит сочетать не только кожаную обувь, но и рюкзаки, очень модные городские кожаные. В отличие от походных, они меньше по размеру, сделаны из модных материалов, и могут содержать название бренда. Такие вещи смотрятся не только стильно, но и современно и с ними можно создавать яркие и смелые образы на каждый день.

Самые яркие образы 

Модные рюкзаки из кожи позволяют вам сочетать несколько текстур в одном комплекте. Вот несколько ярких образов, которые понравятся каждой моднице:

  1. Кожа и кружево. Характерное сочетание для современного делового стиля. Можно сочетать кожаные брюки с ажурными блузками и стильными топами, дополненными кожаным рюкзаком в тон. Такой образ будет смотреться строго и одновременно очень сексуально. Рюкзаки городские кожаные чёрного цвета – отличное дополнение к такому наряду, особенно если блузка выполнена из тонкой и полупрозрачной кружевной ткани.
  2. Кожа и деним. Джинсовая одежда любого типа отлично сочетается с кожей, но только она должна быть в тон цвету волос девушки. Например, блондинками можно выбирать светлые тона, брюнеткам – тёмные. Но чёрный цвет будет сочетаться с любыми волосами, главное, чтобы он подходил к самой одежде. А к изделиям из денима можно подбирать любые кожаные дополнения.
  3. Кожа и кашемир. Модное и интересное сочетание, позволяющее создавать дорогие образы для зимы. Рюкзакичёрного цвета городские кожаные будут отлично смотреться с цветными пальто из кашемира, особенно в яркой гамме.

 

Как видно, такой модный аксессуар позволяет создавать множество образов, цветовая гамма которых зависит от внешности того, кто его носит. Поэтому рюкзаки стильные городские кожаные всегда будут на гребне модной волны.


Подписывайтесь на нас в социальных сетях — ловите вдохновение и будьте в курсе акций, конкурсов, новинок!

Предыдущий пост
Новости
30.10.2014
ARNY PRAHT by COR TIMOR COR
Концепт-мастерская ARNY PRAHT совместно с Сашей COR TIMOR COR, создали коллекцию аксессуаров, которая уже успела многим полюбиться. В данную коллекц...
Письма от ARNY PRAHT
Хотите получать красочные материалы для вдохновения и первыми узнавать о новых событиях бренда?
Спасибо!

Мы рады что вы с нами


Смотреть каталог
В производстве (в том числе и нашего сайта)
мы используем самые современные и модные технологии!

К сожалению, ваш браузер устарел и не поддерживает некоторые из них :(

Чтобы посетить сайт, используйте Google Chrome или другой современный браузер.

В избранное

Убрать из избранного

Бесплатная доставка от 3 000 рублей. Начать покупки!
Скидка 15% на все по промокоду ARNY MSK до 29.02! Только в магазинах ТРЦ Авиапарк и Хлебозавод