For more than three centuries, bags have been considered the most popular item of women's wardrobe. And this is no accident, because it is a handbag, carefully selected to the side, that can complement the image created by a woman, making it complete. Therefore, women of fashion do not spend either time or money, or even nerves on the choice of this important element of appearance. True, thanks to the invention of the computer, the choice of bags, like any other thing, has become much easier. It is enough to find an online store when choosing a bag of Russian manufacturers, and already there directly look for a suitable model that will be delivered directly to your home. That is, thanks to the achievements of science and technology, it became possible to save money, time, and even nerves when purchasing such an accessory as a handbag.

When acquiring a bag of Russian manufacturers in an online store, it is important to consider several factors - what style and style of bags do you prefer, how much are you willing to pay money when buying and whether there is a delivery to the regions if you live far from the capital or other large cities of our vast country. And, based on this, start searching for a suitable store. For example, offers bags from Russian manufacturers online store ARNY PRAHT in a fairly wide range. There you can find high-quality stylish bags and backpacks suitable for a variety of situations - for sports, for a business meeting, and for a holiday. Professional designers are working on the development of collections of bags, backpacks and wallets ARNY PRAHT. The production of these accessories is located in St. Petersburg.

The main material, which is used by leading designers ARNY PRAHT - is an innovative material, called eco-leather. It has the same characteristics, and even smell, as genuine leather, which is almost impossible to distinguish. Bags of this brand will be able to please you every day for more than one year and not even two. Therefore, if you are puzzled by the purchase of a bag from a Russian manufacturer, ARNY PRAHT online store is exactly what you need!

If you find a bag of your dreams with us, it means we are not in vain trying.

 

ALL ARNY PRAHT BAGS 

 


Previous post
News
30.10.2014
ARNY PRAHT by COR TIMOR COR
Концепт-мастерская ARNY PRAHT совместно с Сашей COR TIMOR COR, создали коллекцию аксессуаров, которая уже успела многим полюбиться. В данную коллекц...
Letters from ARNY PRAHT
Stay updated with the latest news, colorfull stories and personal offers.
Thank you!

We are glad that you are with us


View catalog
In production (including our site)
we use the most modern and fashionable technologies!

Unfortunately, your browser is outdated and does not support some of them :(

To visit the site, use Google Chrome or another modern browser.

To favorites

Remove from favorites

Free shipping from 3 000 RUB. Shop now!

Уже более трех столетий сумки считаются самым популярным предметом женского гардероба. И это не случайно, ведь именно сумочка, тщательно подобранная к наряду, способна дополнить созданный женщиной образ, сделав его законченным. Поэтому модницы не тратят ни времени, ни денег, ни даже нервов на выбор этого важного элемента внешнего облика. Правда, благодаря изобретению компьютера, выбор сумки, как и любой другой вещи, стал гораздо проще. Достаточно найти при выборе сумки российских производителей интернет-магазин, и уже непосредственно там искать подходящую модель, которую доставят прямо к вам домой. То есть, благодаря достижениям науки и техники стало возможным экономить и деньги, и время, и даже нервы при приобретении такого аксессуара, как сумочка.

При приобретении сумки российских производителей в интернет магазине важно учесть несколько факторов – какой стиль и фасон сумок вы предпочитаете, сколько готовы выложить денег при покупке и есть ли доставка в регионы, если вы живете далеко от столицы или других крупных городов нашей необъятной страны. И, исходя из этого, приступать к поиску подходящего магазина. Например, предлагает сумки российских производителей интернет-магазин ARNY PRAHT в довольно широком ассортименте. Там вы сможете найти качественные стильные сумки и рюкзаки, подходящие для самых различных ситуаций – и для занятий спортом, и для деловой встречи, и для праздника. Над разработкой коллекций сумок, рюкзаков и кошельков ARNY PRAHT работают профессиональные дизайнеры. Само производство этих аксессуаров находится в Санкт-Петербурге.

Основным материалом, который используется ведущими дизайнерами ARNY PRAHT — это инновационный материал, получивший название экокожа. Он имеет те же характеристики, и даже запах, что и натуральная кожа, что их практически невозможно различить. Сумки этого бренда смогут радовать вас каждый день на протяжении не одного года и даже не двух. Поэтому, если вы озадачились приобретением сумки российского производителя, интернет магазин ARNY PRAHT — именно то, что вам нужно!


Если вы найдете у нас сумку вашей мечты, это значит мы не зря стараемся.

 

Все сумки ARNY PRAHT

 


Предыдущий пост
Новости
30.10.2014
ARNY PRAHT by COR TIMOR COR
Концепт-мастерская ARNY PRAHT совместно с Сашей COR TIMOR COR, создали коллекцию аксессуаров, которая уже успела многим полюбиться. В данную коллекц...
Письма от ARNY PRAHT
Хотите получать красочные материалы для вдохновения и первыми узнавать о новых событиях бренда?
Спасибо!

Мы рады что вы с нами


Смотреть каталог
В производстве (в том числе и нашего сайта)
мы используем самые современные и модные технолоии!

К сожалению, ваш браузер устарел и не поддерживает некоторые из них :(

Чтобы посетить сайт, используйте Google Chrome или другой современный браузер.

В избранное

Убрать из избранного

Бесплатная доставка от 3 000 рублей. Начать покупки!